Holiday Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term    Tuesday 5 September – Friday 20 October

Monday 4 September – Inset Day

Half Term           Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Monday 30 October – Friday 22 December

 

Spring Term      Tuesday 9 January – Thursday 9 February

Monday 8 January – Inset Day

Academic Review Day   Friday 9 February

Half Term           Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

 

Summer Term   Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

(May Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 7 May)

Half Term           Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Monday 4 June – Friday 20 July

Monday 23 July – Inset Day

Tuesday 24 July – Inset Day