Holiday Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term      Tuesday 4 September – Friday 19 October

Monday 3 September – Inset Day

Half Term   Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October

Monday 29 October – Friday 21 December

 

Spring Term      Tuesday 8 January – Thursday 14 February

Monday 7 January  – Inset Day

Friday 15 February – Academic Review Day

Half Term    Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

 

Summer Term      Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May

Monday 6 May – May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term    Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July

Monday 22 July – Inset Day

Tuesday 23 July – Inset Day

  • These dates are provisional