Holiday Dates 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term    Tuesday 6 September – Friday 21 October

Half Term    Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December

 

Spring Term    Wednesday 4 January – Thursday 9 February

Tuesday 3 January    Inset Day

Academic Review Day    Friday 10 February

Half Term    Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

 

Summer Term    Wednesday 19 April – Thursday 25 May

Tuesday 18 April    Inset Day

Friday 26 May    Inset Day

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 1 May)

Half Term    Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July