Holy Cross Catholic Primary School

Staff Team

Miss M Collins

Executive Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Mahony

Head of School
Senior Leadership Team

Teaching Staff

Miss H Panchoo


Ms P Asamoah

Reception Class
EYFS Subject Leader
Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Wilson

Year 1
RE/PSHE/RSE Subject Leader

Mrs M Byrne

Year 2
Writing Subject Leader
Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Parr

Year 2
Art/DT Subject Leader

Mr R Cook

Year 3
Science Subject Leader

Miss C Honore

Year 4
Maths Subject Leader
Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Mole

Year 5
Reading and Phonics Subject Leader

Mr J Foster

Year 6
Computing/ Humanities Subject Leader
Assistant Head of School
Senior Leadership Team

Mrs M Spencer

Mrs S Stoneham

Year 6

PPA Cover
PE Subject Leader

Mrs C Ley

Music Subject Leader

Mrs M Tullett

Inclusion Manager (SEND)
Senior Leadership Team

Extended Services

Mrs L Slattery

Enrichment Co-ordinator

Support Staff

Mrs J Wilson

School Business Manager
Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T Forde

Assistant School Business Manager

Mr S Djemal

Premises Officer

Mrs L Lee

Nursery Practitioner – Foundation Stage 1 (Nursery)

Mrs I Ibuno

IT Support

Mrs C Clayden

High Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Teaching Assistants

Miss M Baptiste
Ms H Shaw
Mr N Paterson-Scott
Mrs Chang Wai Ling
Ms S Churchill
Mrs M Downton
Mrs Durand- Urbaniak
Mrs Z Goumidi
Ms P. Howell
Mrs A Osman
Mrs F Power
Miss R Quinn
Mrs I Warren

Premises Support Staff

Mrs J Hanas
Mrs M Streeton
Mrs R Lala
Mrs A Zyrek

Midday Meals Supervisors

Mrs M Burke
Mrs C Clayden
Mrs J Dee
Mrs M Downton
Miss R Quinn