Holiday Dates 2023 – 2024

Autumn Term      Tuesday 5 September – Friday 20 October

Monday 4 September – Inset Day

Half Term   Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Monday 30 October – Thursday 21 December

 

Spring Term      Tuesday 9 January – Thursday 8 February

Monday 8 January  – Inset Day

Friday 9 February – Academic Review Day

Half Term    Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Monday 19 February – Thursday 28 March

 

Summer Term      Monday 15 April – Friday 24 May

May Day Bank holiday will be taken on 6 May

Half Term    Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June – Inset Day

Tuesday 4 June – Tuesday 23 July

Wednesday 24 July – Inset Day